Rochester Accreditation

Rochester University is accredited by Higher Learning Commission. By accreditation type, the school has 4 Institutional, 1 Specialized accredited programs.
Institutional Accreditation
Rochester University
Agency NameAccreditation StatusDate TypePeriod
Higher Learning CommissionAccreditedActual9/1/2000 - Current
Higher Learning CommissionAccreditedEstimated1/1/1974 - Current
Higher Learning CommissionAccreditedActual9/1/1999 - Current
Higher Learning CommissionAccreditedActual1/1/2003 - Current

Specialized Accreditation at Rochester University

Rochester University has 1 specialized accreditation programs as below.
Specialized Accreditation
Rochester University
Program NameAccreditation StatusPeriod
Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education
Nursing (CNURED) - Nursing education programs at the baccalaureate degree levelsAccredited (Estimated)9/19/2011 - Current