Sioux Falls Accreditation

University of Sioux Falls is accredited by Higher Learning Commission. By accreditation type, the school has 3 Institutional, 1 Specialized accredited programs.
Institutional Accreditation
University of Sioux Falls
Agency NameAccreditation StatusDate TypePeriod
Higher Learning CommissionAccreditedEstimated1/1/1958 - Current
Higher Learning CommissionAccreditedEstimated1/1/1931 - 1/1/1949
Higher Learning CommissionAccreditedActual6/1/2005 - Current

Specialized Accreditation at University of Sioux Falls

University of Sioux Falls has 1 specialized accreditation programs as below.
Specialized Accreditation
University of Sioux Falls
Program NameAccreditation StatusPeriod
Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education
Nursing (CNURED) - Nursing education programs at the baccalaureate degree levelsAccredited (Actual)11/15/2010 - Current